Don't Change [Prod. By Vegxs & Nineteen Ninety Four]

from by Nineteen Ninety Four & Vegxs

  • Streaming + Download



[Verse 1 : Nineteen Ninety Four]
It's just fire and flame or desire and pain
Can't be all in my ears talking liars and names
I've been me my whole life no desire to change
Model and bottle popping yeah we aspire to gain
I've been through all the nitty and gritty running the city
Only fucking her once
Cause baby was only pretty
They tell me that they will see me but see me and don't do nothing
You niggas here playing poker I'll pull card if you're bluffing

[Bridge : Nineteen Ninety Four]

[Verse 2 : Nineteen Ninety Four]
Life is a river I pray that it keeps on flowing
Planted money seeds and my trees they keep on growing
I have to make it off of rap it's either this or the trap
So us being in jail is contingent on me blowing
Bro how I deal with the pressure ?
Diamonds don't bring me pleasure
My X had a chest but found she wasn't treasure
And I can't fake it
Mother knows me I can't fake it
So tell em fuck all this money I'll burn it all when I make it


from IV, released May 13, 2017
Produced by : Vegxs, Nineteen Ninety Four
Written by : Nineteen Ninety Four



all rights reserved


Vegxs Paris, France

Montreal born, raised in France & Canada. Vegxs started producing in 2011. He released his first official project in 2013 entitled "Paris Boulevard", followed by "L I B E R T Y" & "The Average Kid" in 2014. Vegxs worked and produced for many artists mostly based in Northern America & Western Europe.. ... more

contact / help

Contact Vegxs

Streaming and
Download help